skip to main content

Administration

Amityville Union Free School District
150 Park Avenue
Amityville, NY 11701

 

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Mary T. Kelly, Superintendent of Schools
mkelly@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6019
   
Ms. Andrea Pekar, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
apekar@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6037

Mr. Louis Frontario, Interim Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
lfrontario@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6015
 


Mr. Peter Paternostro, Administrator for Pupil Personnel Services
ppaternostro@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6552
Ms. Virginia Figueroa, Assistant Administrator for Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education
vfigueroa@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6552
   
Mr. Evan Farkas, Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Health
efarkas@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6121
Ms. Mary Stephens, Director of English as a New Language and World Languages
mstephens@amityvilleufsd.org 
(631) 565-6044
Dr. Fran Fernandez, Director of Fine Arts
ffernandez@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6125 
Christine Kim, Assistant Business Administrator
ckim@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6015
Mr. Frederick Metzger, Director of Facilities
fmetzger@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6023


Transportation
(631) 565-6021
School Lunch
(631) 565-6573

 

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

 
   
Dr. Pauline Collins, Principal
pcollins@amityvilleufsd.org
Northeast Elementary School
 
Main Office
Nurse/Attendance
(631) 565-6400
(631) 565-6450
 
 
Ms. Kathleen Hyland, Principal
khyland@amityvilleufsd.org

Ms. Sonia Rodrigo, Assistant Principal
srodrigo@amityvilleufsd.org
Northwest Elementary School

 
Main Office
Nurse/Attendance
(631) 565-6500
(631) 565-6550
   
Ms. Robyn Santiago, Principal
rsantiago@amityvilleufsd.org
Mr. Joshua Atlas, Assistant Principal
jatlas@amityvilleufsd.org
Park Avenue Memorial Elementary School
 
Main Office
Nurse/Attendance
(631) 565-6300
(631) 565-6350
   
Mr. Earl Mitchell, Principal
emitchell@amityvilleufsd.org
Ms. Lurdez Berrios
lberrios@amityvilleufsd.org
Mr. Paul Duguay, Assistant Principal
pduguay@amityvilleufsd.org
Edmund W. Miles Middle School
 
Main Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Attendance
(631) 565-6200
(631) 565-6206
(631) 565-6250
   

Mr. Edward Plaia, Principal 
eplaia@amityvilleufsd.org
Ms. Rose Hutcherson, Assistant Principal
rhutcherson@amityvilleufsd.org
Mr. Brian Suckle, Assistant Principal
bsuckle@amityvilleufsd.org
Dr. John Cardone, Dean of Students
jcardone@amityvilleufsd.org
Amityville Memorial High School

 
Main Office
Guidance Office
Nurse
Attendance
(631) 565-6100
(631) 565-6101
(631) 565-6150
(631) 565-6102

 

Wednesday, December 02, 2020